Tel: 01558 822498

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher –  Mrs K Towns

Nursery Class  – Mrs C Thomas

Reception Class Teacher  – Mrs T Williams

Year 1  Class Teacher – Mrs R Lemon

Year 2 Class Teacher – Mr M Jones

Year 3 Class Teacher – Mrs V Davies (Assistant Head)

Year 4 Class Teacher – Miss S Miller

Year 5 Class Teacher –  Mr M Wallace

Year 6 Class Teacher –  Mr J Moore

ALNCO – Miss C Jones (Assistant Head)

Teaching Assistants

Infants:  Miss L Evans, Miss T George, Miss T Robinson, Mrs B Ratti, Miss E Davies 

Juniors:  Mrs S Ralph, Miss J George, Mrs U Haines,  Miss C James, Miss C Jenkins & Mr S Cush

Support Staff

School Business Manager –  Mrs R James

Admin Assistant – Miss L Evans

School Caretakers – Mr D Trigg

Lollipop Lady – Mrs Y Leech

Samba Tutor – Mr A Wiggins

Additional Midday Supervisors

Miss R Pyper


Chair – Mr Edward Thomas

Vice Chair – Mr Gordon Kilby

Head Teacher – Mrs Karen Towns

Clerk – Mrs Rachel James

Teacher Rep – Miss Claire Jones

Staff Rep – Miss Janet George

LEA –  Mr Gordon Kilby

Community – Mrs C Slade, Mrs S Collins & Mrs R Plummer, Mr M Wynne

Parents – Mr Peter Chappell, Mrs Louise Bourns & Mrs P Senior

Message Board


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your continued support throughout the year.  Our last day of term for 2017 is Friday 22nd December ~ school returns on Monday 8th January 2018!